ROB and Arnie KRXQ and KDOT Supporters Pull You Endorsement of Child Brutality

KRXQ Remaining Sponsors of the Rob and Arnie Show

Copy and Paste Advocate email and email at bottom of post;
STATE FARM INSURANCE:Dawn Fones, Public Affairs Specialist at (309) 766-2259

mailto:766-2259Dawn.fones.cv9s@statefarm.com

Steve Bloomquist, 952-828-4144mailto:952-828-4144steve.j.bloomquist@supervalu.com

JARED JEWELERS (of Sterling Jewelers Inc., of Signet Jewelers)David Bouffard, Consumer and trade media 1 330 668 5369mailto:5369dbouffard@jewels.com

GUITAR CENTERNorman Hajjar, Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officeron twitter as VeneziaContact form:http://www.guitarcenter.com/GC—Contact-Us-Landing-g10075t0.gc

RED BULL

Ellie Applen, Media Contact 310-460-4532Ellen.applen@us.redbull.com (email is bouncing.)Contact form:http://www.redbullusa.com/en/CompanyPage.Contact/htmlCompanyPage.action

SLEEP TRAIN MATTRESS CENTERSDale Carlsen, President of Sleep Trainmailto:Traindale@sleeptrain.com

PURINAKeith Schopp, Public Relations 314-982-2577mailto:314-982-2577kschopp@purina.com

HAWAIIAN AIRLINESKeoni Wagner Vice President – Public Affairs (808) 838-6778mailto:838-6778Keoni.Wagner@hawaiianair.com

Patrick Dugan, McNeil Wilson Communications (808) 539-3411pdugan@mcneilwilson.com
FLEX YOUR POWERmailto:POWERinfo@fypower.org

PEP BOYSAlexandra Spooner, Communications Managermailto:Managermediarelations@pepboys.com

Ray Arthur, Chief Financial Officerinvestorrelations@pepboys.comGRIFFIN & REED EYECARE:nfo@LASIKworld.com

PRO CITY MORTGAGE:http://openletterstokrxq.wordpress.com/2009/06/06/krxq-sacramento-remaining-sponsors-list-the-naughty/procity@procitymortgage.com

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Sample letter, feel free to copy and past any or all~

Please Remove Your Companies Support From The ROB and Arnie Show,

steve.j.bloomquist@supervalu.com,dbouffard@jewels.com,
Traindale@sleeptrain.com,
applen@us.redbull.com,
kschopp@purina.com,
Keoni.Wagner@hawaiianair.com,
pdugan@mcneilwilson.com,
POWERinfo@fypower.org,
Managermediarelations@pepboys.com,
info@LASIKworld.com,
Dawn.fones.cv9s@statefarm.com

To:
Whom it Concerns

The Diatribe advocating mental anguish and physical assaults against children heard on the Rob and Arnie show was morally reprehensible.

It is the hope of every decent American to live in peace without “BEAT DOWNS” as Rob and Arnie prescribed being a daily ritual.

I do not understand why any company would not immediately remove support on moral grounds unless there are more important issues than defenseless children for your company to consider.

What is ‘your policy?’

Sincerely,

Editor in Chief at

Kelli Busey an outspoken gonzo style journalist has been writing since 2007. In 2008, she brought the Dallas Advocate on-line and has articles published by the Reconciling Ministries Network, The Transsexual Menace, The Daily Kos, Frock Magazine the TransAdvocate, the Dallas Voice and The Advocate. Kelli, an avid runner is editor in chief at Planet Transgender which she founded in 2007.

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Facebook Comments